Reviews

Leave a review (Click here)

Required field

How would you rate us?
Your review title
What do you think about us?
What is your first name?We will only show your first name on our website.
What is your email?Provide this if you wish to receive a response to your review
Would you like to include a photo of your visit or experience?

  • Anne Avatar
    Anne
    26/08/19

    A Wonderful space & fantastic teacher I have been practising Pilates for almost 10 years with Tanya and more recently Yoga. Tanya is a brilliant teacher, so patient and kind. The studio space is so lovely, with a warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere to all. Recently attended the retreat at Florence House, which was such a great weekend.

    Terri Avatar
    Terri
    14/07/19 - Facebook

    the yoga lounge is a lovely studio where the yoga practice is excellent. I really recommend it. have just done a weekend at Florence house in seaford with Tanya. had a great weekend.

    Hayley Avatar
    Hayley
    26/06/19 - Google

    A wonderful space in a rural location, The Yoga-Lounge studio feels like you're in the middle of a forest surrounded by nature. The bright and airy space allows you to breath and bring yourself back to you. I so enjoy taking classes here, teachers are relaxed and all bring something different to the studio. If you're looking for a yoga or pilates practice I can't recommend this studio enough, come along and see for yourself you will not be disappointed.

    Lynne Avatar
    Lynne
    23/06/19 - Facebook

    Tanya has created such a beautiful space here at the yoga lounge. The workshop today was just amazing. 3 hours of pure bliss! Thankyou to Tanya, JC Yogi and all of the other wonderful people there today. ???

    shahla Avatar
    shahla
    23/06/19 - Google

    My first sunrise yoga ! So energising and uplifting . This little gem of a studio is beautifully set in a tranquil surroundings complementing the peacefulness of the yoga classes .
    Tanya’s down to earth and easy going character plays an important part in making everyone feel comfortable and not worry about their inability to be super man/ super woman , but just BE and enjoy yoga .
    Thank you Tanya

    Kelly Avatar
    Kelly
    30/05/19 - Google

    Absolutely couldn’t recommend this place highly enough. Tanya and all the instructors are wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and it is a very comfortable place to be.

    Jean-Claude Avatar
    Jean-Claude
    07/04/19 - Facebook

    Beautiful studio , lovely atmosphere great sound Bath .

    Kevin Avatar
    Kevin
    30/03/19 - Facebook

    Such a lovely setting for all the classes they hold and very well run.

    Lucy Avatar
    Lucy
    08/06/17 - Facebook

    I attended the prenatal yoga class with Hayley and it was just fab, Hayley was such a caring and knowledgeable teacher! The classes included lots of yoga tweaked specifically for pregnant women with a relaxation at the end, it was my time to focus on me and baby and I really enjoyed it!! I highly
    recommend to all new expectant mummies out there!

  • Freya Avatar
    Freya
    13/05/17 - Facebook

    Such a friendly, welcoming yoga studio. I felt calm as soon as I walked in. Really enjoying the classes.

    Sophie Avatar
    Sophie
    05/05/17 - Facebook

    Cannot recommend Prenatal Yoga enough! Hayley is an amazing teacher. It is such a lovely class to meet other Mummies to be, practise breathing techniques AND relax! Lovely, friendly atmosphere in the class. It also really helped me to have a relaxed, natural labour!

    Raj Avatar
    Raj
    14/03/17 - Facebook

    I love going to the yoga lounge whenever I can! It's a beautiful studio with serene surrounding just perfect for a peaceful yoga session� Thank you Tanya

    Susan Avatar
    Susan
    31/10/16 - Facebook

    Bit out of body experience, literally! Amazing and fascinating insight into this ancient wellbeing strategy. I will be booking next time. Thank you.

    Emma Avatar
    Emma
    30/10/16 - Facebook

    A great little space and Tanya makes you feel so welcome. The autumn sound bath was amazing - I'm looking forward to the next time x

    Julia Avatar
    Julia
    14/09/16 - Facebook

    I thought your retreat on Saturday 10th September was really well organised, you had a great mix of activities (including Yoga, Pranayama, Pilates, Nidra), interesting participants and a lovely vegetarian lunch. Becky was inspirational in her juicing lecture and I loved my reflexology with Kirsten. Even the walk in the drizzle was good! I will be back soon. Julia

    Angela Avatar
    Angela
    11/09/16 - Facebook

    Tanya's classes are the best that I have experienced. She has a very calming and soothing voice that I feel is a great connection to yoga for me. A truely great experience each class that I have attended. Highly recommended.

    Nikki Avatar
    Nikki
    21/01/16 - Facebook

    Beautifully relaxing and welcoming atmosphere with first class tuition. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to practice Yoga and Pilates. Tanya is a superb instructor and I couldn't ask for more from my classes with her

    Evone Avatar
    Evone
    18/01/16 - Facebook

    Have always enjoyed Tanya's yoga tonight was great ,
    The studio is a beautiful peaceful place, and this yogi has such a lovely calming voice.

Share this